Week 4 – 20% project

Week four went by fast, my twenty percent project close to being finished! The big presentation for my twenty percent project is May seventeenth. This week I practiced getting better at making origami jumping frogs and learning how to make two new origami boxes. Out of these three origami figures making the star box was the hardest to complete, because of its complex shape. For this week I had zero adjustments to make. Next week I want to practice making cranes, flowers, and make origami bunnies. For next time I wanted to practice making cranes because I’ve only made them once the entire time. Also making origami cranes is difficult for me because of the various folds. For the flowers, I want to use the in my presentation/display. I chose to make origami bunnies because this week I saw a couple bunnies come out of the bushes by our school library.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *